Never Forget. Never Surrender. Nunquam Summitto!

2 thoughts on “

  1. This time of morning is mine. Quiet and solitude to do as I please. The last couple of hours have been spent in simple happiness organizing pictures from a recent moment in time that gave me joy.

    When I was thru I checked email and this post came in. Instantly a change to OUTRAGE!
    Your post takes nothing away from the first. I will never allow that – it cannot be taken from me…..but turning to 7/7 I think – these people had every right to what I have – hopes and dreams and joy – and in one moment in time it was all destroyed by islamo savages. We will…

    “Never Forget. Never Surrender. Nunquam Summitto!”

Leave a Reply

